HOMES & LAND IN THE MOUNTAINS SINCE 1985

Compare Listings

Papa’s Mountain Paradise
EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL!

Everything is wonderful at Papa’s Mountain Paradise! Would love to come back! Thank you!

Piedad Z.
January 4, 2020


Brasstown View
UNBEATABLE VIEW!

The cabin was lovely and full of love. We felt right at home. The cabin was well distributed with everything we needed. The porch had an amazing view!

Yekaterina R.
December 28, 2019


Son Shine Lodge
FANTASTIC LOCATION & ROOMY

The Son Shine Lodge location was fantastic!  Plenty of room for everyone!  Beds were comfortable, everything was very clean and well-stocked!

John B.
December 1, 2019


Bear Bunker Lodge
AWESOME VIEW!

Bear Bunker Lodge is a wonderful place for several families.  We had a great time.  Awesome view!

Melissa N.
November 30,  2019


Eagle Point
EVERY AMENITY

Eagle Point cabin has every amenity that you need.  Breathtaking view, especially of the colorful morning sunrise.

Todd & Christal W.
November 4, 2019


Eagle Point
COULDN’T ASK FOR MORE

Eagle Point cabin was beautiful for our first trip to NC!  We celebrated our 1-year anniversary and could not have asked for more.

Allison C.
October 26, 2019


Bear Bunker Lodge
COMFORTABLE WITH BEAUTIFUL VIEWS

We love Bear Bunker Lodge and plan to return.  It is comfortable and has beautiful views.

Mike & Marsha K.
October 19,  2019


Bear Bunker Lodge
CLEAN, HUGE & BEAUTIFUL

Bear Bunker Lodge was easy to find, in a beautiful location.  Clean, huge, and an all-around great experience was had.

Anthony G.
October 14,  2019


Creekside Hideaway
BEAUTIFUL SURROUNDINGS

Creekside Hideaway cabin is in beautiful surroundings and is nicely updated.

Lori I.
September 4, 2019


Rivers Edge
GREAT & FUN!

The location was great! The outdoor activities were fun.

Young G.
September 2,  2019


Bear Bunker Lodge
AMAZING!

This place was amazing! Great home, beautiful views, friendly neighbors. Best vacation home I’ve stayed in. We will be coming back to Bear Bunker Lodge.

Cyndi T.
September 2,  2019


Brasstown View
UNBEATABLE VIEW!

The cabin has an unbeatable view! We will be back and so will our friends!

Alex B.
August 23, 2019


Eagle Point
LOVED THIS MOUNTAINTOP CABIN!

We loved this mountaintop cabin with the sweet hummingbirds! We always love dealing with Appalachian Land Company.

Bill & Sheila V.
August 9, 2019


Solitude Point
GREAT!

Great cabin getaway!

Annabel F.
August 2, 2019


Wolfgang’s Den
IT’S PERFECT!

We had a great time and loved seeing the deer! It’s perfect! Hope to stay here when I’m in Murphy visiting family. The drive up was worth it!

Barbara S.
June 22, 2019


Brasstown View
LOVELY CABIN!

Beautiful setting and a lovely cabin!

Karan D.
June 7, 2019


Wolfgang’s Den
FAMILY FRIENDLY!

This cabin is family friendly and clean!

Debabrata P.
May 27, 2019


House in the Clouds
INCREDIBLE VIEW!

A roomy, comfortable cabin with an incredible view!

Deborah W.
May 24, 2019


House in the Clouds
EVERYTHING YOU NEED

Appalachian Land Company maintains their property extremely well. You have everything you need!

Pradip S.
April 7, 2019


Serenity Mountain Retreat
AMAZING STAY!

This home is absolutely perfect! We will definitely rent again.

Tania & Jonathan M.
April 6, 2019


Papa’s Mountain Paradise
GREAT CABIN

Great trip, great cabin, great fun!

Andrew M.
January 1, 2019


Creekside Hideaway
CREEK WAS A JOY!

Loved the remote area and beautiful setting. Creek was a joy to hear! We would love to return for another visit in the spring.

Lynn T.
December 31, 2018


Solitude Point
NICE CABIN!

Nice cabin! Clean, good space, new appliances.

Juctoua, A.
December 8, 2018


Wolfgang’s Den
SPACIOUS, LOTS OF AMENITIES & AWESOME VIEWS!

This cabin is wonderful! Large, spacious, lots of amenities and kitchen appliances/necessities (much more than anticipated!) and of course – awesome views with several ways to enjoy this from the cabin!

Sherry W.
November 3, 2018


Serenity Mountain Retreat
BEAUTIFUL  GETAWAY

We had a wonderful time at Serenity Mountain Retreat! The views are amazing no matter what window you look out. Enjoyed seeing the wildlife. The house was very comfortable. Don’t know how you could improve on perfection! We look forward to visiting again.

Linda B.
October 29, 2018


House in the Clouds
WONDERFUL CABIN

Wonderful cabin ! Very homey.

Emilee C.
October 22, 2018


Papa’s Mountain Paradise
ENJOYED OUR STAY

We enjoyed our stay and was able to spend quality family time.

DeWayne W.
October 21, 2018


Solitude Point
COZY WITH AMAZING VIEWS!

Great stay! The views were amazing and the cabin was so cosy and well decorated!

Kelsey C.
October 15, 2018


Bear Pause
HAD A BLAST!

Keep up the good work – it was great! Very cozy and well stocked. We had a blast!

Troy M.
September 16, 2018


Bear Bunker Lodge
ENJOYED EVERYTHING

We had a great stay. Enjoyed everything and hope to return next year!

Robert S.
August 21,  2018


Bear Pause
BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY

Beautiful property, extremely comfortable!

Elizabeth P.
August 11, 2018


Brasstown View
EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL!

Everything was wonderful – especially the view! It’s a beautiful place!

Elizabeth K.
August 4, 2018


Brasstown View

AMAZING VIEWS

The cabin was excellent with amazing views. We loved it!

Robin A.
July 28, 201


Solitude Point
AMAZING

This cabin is amazing!

April T.
July 6,  2018


Bear Bunker Lodge
BEAUTIFUL VIEW

Beautiful view!

James M.
June 4,  2018


Serenity Mountain Retreat
BEAUTIFUL & VERY WELL STOCKED

We enjoyed our stay. Everything was so nice, beautiful and very well stocked.

Elizabeth L.
February 19 2018


Solitude Point
GREAT STAY

We had a great stay! Thank you!

Tia F.
January 1, 2018


Serenity Mountain Retreat
BEAUTIFUL  HOME

Beautiful home. We love this cabin and the customer service Appalachian Land Company provides.

Ayanna W.
December 12, 2017


Bear Bunker Lodge
AWESOME

Awesome view, awesome cabin!

Brad C.
November 6, 2017


Brasstown View
LOVED IT!

Loved it! Will visit again!

Andrew N.
October 29, 2017


Creekside Hideaway
BEAUTIFUL & RELAXING

We enjoyed our stay. It was beautiful and relaxing.

Tom & Rae B.
October 15, 2017


Wolfgang’s Den
GREAT TIME!

Had a great time!

Cyndi & Roger D.
October 15, 2017


Bear Bunker Lodge
PERFECT!

The cabin was perfect!

Mark F.
July 31, 2017


Brasstown View
AWESOME VIEW!

Excellent location, view. Very comfortable for our family of 7. I would go again.

Audra S. via VRBO
July 5, 201


Wolfgang’s Den
CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL!

Loved this property.

Krystin E. via VRBO
July 3, 2017


Brasstown View
BEAUTIFUL VIEW & CLEAN!

My family & I enjoyed our week long stay at Brasstown View cabin. The wrap around porch provided views all the way around. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking supplies needed to prepare all our meals. Great house for a reasonable price.

Michael S.
June 29, 2017


Serenity Mountain Retreat
SUPER!

Beautiful property and beautiful view.

Doris M.
June 25, 2017


Brasstown View
BEST CABIN BY FAR!

The cabin was perfect. We have stayed in numerous cabins in NC and TN. This was by far the best cabin yet. Clear and comfortable. Cleanest Cabin I have rented.

David G.
June 23, 2017


Bear Bunker Lodge
AMAZING CABIN!

The cabin is just amazing! The pictures don’t do justice from looking off the deck into a valley with long-range views. We sat out there for many many hours. The basement with the large screen TV was a nice touch. We actually watched Netflix a few times down there and felt like we were at home. The road all the way up is paved so you do not need a truck, etc. to make it to the cabin. I would highly recommend staying here as it’s about half the price as a Blue Ridge cabin yet only a 30 minute drive away.

Steve
June 10, 2017


Serenity Mountain Retreat
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Well worth every red cent. This place has everything you can possibly need and more. Perfect for couples.

Frances R.
May 30, 2017


Bear Bunker Lodge
VIEWS!

Beautiful cabin & views.

Steve Z.
May 30, 2017


Serenity Mountain Retreat
THOUGHT OF EVERYTHING!

They thought of everything.

Frances R.
May 30, 2017


Serenity Mountain Retreat
MOTORCYCLE REUNION!!! RIDING THE BACK ROADS OF NC!!!

Great get away! It’s everything and more than the pictures show. We were a group of 6 guys on a motorcycle trip and it exceeded all our expectations. Plenty of space for everyone for some quiet time while plenty of room for us to be together. The fire pit was the icing on top. Set back enjoy a fire while the sun is setting over a gorgeous view – it just doesn’t get any better!

Bob G.
May 23, 2017


Brasstown View
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL VIEW!

We enjoyed the comfort of this cabin and the beautiful view from the back porch! It was conveniently located to the wedding venue where we were attending a wedding of our friends’ daughter.

Shelly B.
May 21, 2017


Brasstown View
THE HOUSE, VIEW, & NEIGHBORHOOD EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATION!

We were extremely pleased with our stay. The house was beautiful, clean, and well equipped. The wrap around deck was spacious and such a lovely place to relax and take in a spectacular view of the Smokey Mountains. We loved it and would love to go back again!

Dawn P.
May 9, 2017


Solitude Point
UNBELIEVABLE LITTLE CABIN IN THE WOODS!

My wife and I made this our choice for an anniversary weekend away. We loved the property and cabin. Very clean and comfortable bed. Nice big walk-in shower. We have a cabin in the Pigeon Forge area and can relate to having a cabin on a rental program. It was very clean and well maintained. Would love for the owners to complete the basement for more rooms. I want to take friends and in-laws to this one.

Scott W.
April 23, 2017


Solitude Point
FAMILY BONDED!

We enjoyed this cabin! We’d rent it again. Our family bonded as we stayed!

Andrew L.
April 14, 2017


Serenity Mountain Retreat
THE NICEST PLACE I’VE EVER STAYED!

This house has it all. We cooked massive meals all weekend in the well stocked kitchen, enjoyed a never ending series of pool games, and all within minutes of the casino and other Murphy attractions.

Joshua S.
April 9, 2017


Bear Bunker Lodge
VIEW IS SPECTACULAR!

This cabin is beautiful! The view of God’s handiwork is spectacular. We would like to stay here again.

Marsha K.
March 5, 2017


Bear Bunker Lodge
INCREDIBLE VIEW! AMAZING DÉCOR!

Beautiful cabin. Incredible view. Amazing décor. Extremely clean.

Shelby C.
March 2, 2017


Bear Bunker Lodge
BEAUTIFUL CABIN WITH AMAZING VIEWS!

Our family had such a great time staying at Bear Bunker Lodge. The cabin itself is beautiful! Very nice touches in the decor…just what you would want in a vacation cabin. It was also very clean and very well stocked (we cooked almost every meal there). The living spaces were great as well. Plenty of space for everyone. Oh did I mention the view?! Such an amazing view to wake up to! Booking process was very easy, and we received our deposit back very quickly with no issues. I wish we could’ve stayed longer, but we will be back!

Danny F.
January 6, 2017


Serenity Mountain Retreat
AMAZING STAY!!

I rented this property for my family of 10 adults and one 10 year old child to spend Christmas together in the mountains. I can tell you that not one of us left disappointed with our accommodations. The owners of this beautiful home have spared no expense, from the construction to the furnishings, everything was top notch. We could see and appreciate all of the thought that they put into every little detail of this amazing home. I was also impressed with the fact that unlike most properties of this size and luxury they have actually made it affordable for the “average” family to afford and enjoy. I would like to thank the owners for allowing me and my family to spend our family vacation in their beautiful home and also for the personal note that we received from them upon our return home…..Thank you so much.

Tracy M.
December 27, 2016


Brasstown View
PERFECT FOR SIX!

My husband and I joined two other couples at this cabin for a fall weekend. The cabin has a wonderful porch and the interior is nicely done. The kitchen was well stocked with one tiny exception. The can opener needs replacing. The bedding was clean and comfortable and the bathrooms sized well. The cabin was clean and in very good condition. It was quickly accessible to the town of Murphy and other areas.

Tina G.
November 17, 2016


Serenity Mountain Retreat
THE PERFECT CABIN FOR COUPLES!

The pictures did this magnificent cabin no justice. There were 5 couples and all of us were super excited as soon as we walked through the doors! From the ceilings to the décor it was gorgeous. All of the rooms were beautiful and very spacious. It has every amenity and all the beauty you’d hope for in the mountains. The kitchen has two ovens and the island was the perfect place for preparing food or just chatting while we cooked. At times it felt as if we were living in two separate places with all of the sitting areas and/or wash rooms on every level in the cabin! The intercom system came in handy as well since there are three levels! The two must haves, the Jacuzzi and the Fire Pit were the icing on the cake. There wasn’t much around to do but we honestly didn’t care because this was one beautiful and inviting place, we didn’t want to leave!

Marion Y.
November 7, 2016


Serenity Mountain Retreat
HOME WAS BEAUTIFUL!

The home was beautiful. We had the best time.

Elisabeth B.
November 6, 2016


Bear Bunker Lodge
BEAUTIFUL!

Beautiful cabin!

Barbara C.
November 6, 2016


Wolfgang’s Den
AMAZING CABIN & BEAUTIFUL VIEWS!

We loved everything about this beautiful cabin! It was cozy, yet roomy. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare all of our meals. It was so relaxing and peaceful! We had an amazing family getaway! We will definitely be back to Wolfgang’s Den!

Danny and Jan C.
October 16, 2016


Bear Bunker Lodge
THE VIEW WAS UNBELIEVABLE!

We loved it here. The view was unbelievable!

Lois F.
October 2, 2016


Brasstown View
DIDN’T WANT TO LEAVE!

Beautiful views! It’s a great cabin! We loved it – we didn’t want to leave!!

Amber D.
September 11, 2016


Serenity Mountain Retreat
MOST AMAZING “CABIN” EVER!

I planned a surprise family and friends get-together for my husband’s 50th birthday. We had family from Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina and Georgia visit. The cabin has more than enough room to host a large gathering and for those that stayed overnight they were extremely comfortable. We had many cooks in the kitchen and we all commented on how great it was for all of us to be able to work together and still have plenty of room. We were continually amazed with all the perks and amenities of the cabin. Everyone that visited has already started planning a return trip so that they can bring their families to stay here. Needless to say, we will be back. Next time we will take more advantage of the casino that is close by. The rental agency was also 5 stars! I look forward to planning future vacations with them.

Trish B.
September 7, 2016


Bear Bunker Lodge
BEST CABIN I HAVE EVER SEEN!

It is one of the best cabins I have ever seen. The interior design is amazing. The scenery is breath-taking. We stayed 4 days and the first 2 days the WiFi would not connect to the internet, so we used our phones’ (T-Mobile) as WiFi. But when it started working on the second day, it was fast. Overall, the place exceeded my expectation, even though I saw several photos on VRBO. It is rare that a place is better than what is seen on photos used for advertisement.

Elias K.
August 16, 2016


Brasstown View
WONDERFUL!

Wonderful! The staff was helpful and friendly. We appreciated the phone call the day prior to check-in.

Jan V.
August 14, 2016


Bear Bunker Lodge
GREAT!

Great! Yes, I would recommend Appalachian Land Company to my friends and family.

Michele M.
August 21, 2016


Bear Bunker Lodge
5 STARS FOR SURE!

We had a wonderful time – really great cabin with great service too! 5 Stars for sure! Marianne from your staff was amazing!

Michael B.
August 7, 2016


Brasstown View
THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The Appalachian Land Company staff was very helpful and accommodating. I can’t think of anything to improve our experience.

Bobby G.
August 7, 2016


Wolfgang’s Den
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND FULLY EQUIPPED!

Wife and I went here for a 2 night “get away” and to do Ocoee for the first time. This cabin is absolutely beautiful and fully equipped. Very quiet and peaceful near the end of a dead end road. We had a wonderful time. Cabin needs nothing and the views from the back deck are incredible….. especially in the morning. The road provides an excellent place to walk too. We are grateful that the owners are sharing this with others.

Ryan N.
August 7, 2016


Bear Bunker Lodge
BEAUTIFUL! BEST VACATION!

Beautiful! Best vacation. You have a beautiful house!!

Sylvia E.
August 5, 2016


Solitude Point
EVERYTHING YOU NEED!

I stayed at the cabin with my family of six and had a great time. It is a beautiful, secluded cabin with everything you need. Last cabin up on that side of the mountain. Close to Blue Ridge, the casino and the Ocoee rafting. Internet worked well. We will be back!!!

Jeff
August 4, 2016


Serenity Mountain Retreat
LOVED THE HOUSE!

Our families had a great time!! Loved the house!

Nancy B.
August 3, 2016


Wolfgang’s Den
GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Ann and I really enjoyed the “cabin.” Please let the owners know we sincerely thank them for sharing. Your staff was very friendly – William and Marianne of Appalachian Land Company were excellent, and James and Carolee were very nice and they did a great job cleaning. Great experience.

Max G.
July 16, 2016


Brasstown View
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!

Everything was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!

Cravon M.
July 2, 2016


Serenity Mountain Retreat
BEAUTIFUL SCENERY, WONDERFUL ACCOMMODATIONS!

Wonderful place to stay. Can’t say enough about it. Beautiful scenery, wonderful accommodations. Perfect name. I don’t fly, so it’s worth the 9 hour drive, even if it’s just for 3 days.

Ruth N.
June 28, 2016


Brasstown View
GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND!

Excellent cabin. Great experience all around! Thank you!

May K.
June 24, 2016


Serenity Mountain Retreat
CLOSE TO TOWN, LARGE AND SPACIOUS!

Our family enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home with great mountain views. Large and spacious, plenty of room for all. The hot tub and fire pit were a big hit. Enjoyed being close to town, casino and activities in the area. We are planning to stay here on our return trip next month.

Barbara
June 21, 2016


Brasstown View
LOTS OF SPACE FOR THE FAMILY!

We so enjoyed your cabin with our family. Lots of space for the family and we enjoyed the little extras they supplied like some soaps and paper.

Kathy V.
June 19, 2016


Serenity Mountain Retreat
WHAT AN EXPERIENCE AND WHAT A VIEW!

My friends and I recently stayed at the beautiful home in Murphy, NC for a week. WOW! What an experience and what a view!!! I could never have imagined such a view could be possible and yet be so close to town. And, the home was so beautifully decorated and included absolutely everything we needed for a fun-filled week! Can’t wait to return and will certainly recommend this home to everybody I know! Thank you so much!

Michelle C.
June 21, 2016


Brasstown View
LOTS OF SPACE FOR THE FAMILY!

We so enjoyed your cabin with our family. Lots of space for the family and we enjoyed the little extras they supplied like some soaps and paper.

Kathy V.
June 19, 2016


Solitude Point
CLEAN AND INVITING!

Lovely! Beautiful moon and sunrise! Beautiful cabin. Thank you so much to Carolee of your cleaning crew for having everything ready for us! Everything was clean and inviting.

Paul & Lori W.
March 29, 2016


Brasstown View
BEAUTIFUL HOME AND ALL THE AMENITIES WE NEEDED!

We had such a wonderful time in this cabin! It comfortably slept 7 and had all the amenities we needed. It was very clean and we had plenty of towels, cooking utensils, plates, silverware, etc. The renting company was so great to work with and was very accommodating. I would definitely book this cabin again! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home and view with me and my friends!

Kate I.
December 22, 2015


Wolfgang’s Den
GREAT VIEWS, AWESOME HOME!

Great views, awesome home, Great Thanksgiving with family!

Lisa B.
October 29, 2015


Brasstown View
LOVELY CABIN INSIDE AND OUT!

This was a lovely cabin inside and out. It was easy to get to. It was very quiet and the view from the deck was so beautiful! The bedrooms were spacious and the bedding very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. One of our party was slightly handicapped and the little corner bench in the downstairs shower was perfect for her needs and it had only a slight lip to step over getting in which made it easy for her too! We all agreed that we will come back here again and again!!

Tina G.
August 12, 2015


Wolfgang’s Den
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL PLACE, CONVENIENT TO ACTIVITIES!

Laying in bed like a content and happy cat! We have enjoyed this stay so much! Quiet, peaceful and such a beautiful place. I cannot recommend anything for improvement, it is purr-fect! ? If I had a dollar for each time my honey said, “that is so pretty” as we sat on the deck, I could book this place for a month. My favorite memory, when we were on the deck and he stopped me and said, “I want to pray”, he said the prettiest prayer, thanking God for his creation, the beauty of nature, and for Him leading us here for this time together. Convenient to activities, attractions, restaurant, etc. (if you can pry yourself from the deck) Definitely recommended and would definitely return. The rental company was very helpful and kind.

M. L. L.
August 8, 2015


Brasstown View
TRULY AN ENCHANTED PLACE!

The cabin view is breathtaking!! Our first thought entering the front door was that the internet pictures did not do the beauty of the cabin justice. It’s very clean and comfortable. Upon arriving there was a hummingbird on the back porch drinking from a feeder. Even though on vacation, I woke up before dawn to drink my coffee on the back porch, listening to the symphony of insects and birds, waiting for the mountains to reveal themselves from the night’s sleep. Truly an enchanted place. Would definitely rent this cabin again!!

Angel G.
July 21, 2015


Brasstown View
VIEWS ARE BREATHTAKING!

Family trip with nieces and nephews. Cabin was super clean, views from cabin are breathtaking. Centrally located to Bryson City, Nantahala and Ocoee. The cabin was very well stocked with linens and cooking supplies. Grilled out on patio nightly. Will definitely be renting this cabin next year.

Jennifer
July 16, 2015


Solitude Point
PRIVATE WITH WONDERFUL VIEWS!

Great, well-maintained property. It has everything you might need, in terms of amenities and placement in the geographical area. Very private with wonderful views. Location affords access to Asheville and the Blue Ridge Parkway (a couple of hours ‘ drive), as well as adventure activities in the tri-state area. We would definitely return. Thank you!

Tina B.
April 14, 2015


Solitude Point
GREAT PLACE TO BE!

No ESPN, no ice maker. Other than that great place to be.

Greg S.
June 11, 2015


Brasstown View
HOUSE IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!

Brasstown view has a truly amazing view. The house is absolutely perfect-everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and my son especially enjoyed the puzzle area. The people at Appalachian Land Company were very nice and helpful with restaurant suggestions.

Amy W.
June 10, 2015


Solitude Point
PRIVATE WITH WONDERFUL VIEWS!

Great, well-maintained property. It has everything you might need, in terms of amenities and placement in the geographical area. Very private with wonderful views. Location affords access to Asheville and the Blue Ridge Parkway (a couple of hours ‘ drive), as well as adventure activities in the tri-state area. We would definitely return. Thank you!

Tina B.
April 14, 2015


Brasstown View
AWESOME VIEWS!

The mountain view during the day was awesome and the city lights below in the evening – wow!! It is something you just need to see for yourself! Looking forward to a repeat visit soon!

Kim C.
February 26, 2015


Brasstown View
WARM AND INVITING!

We enjoyed our stay very much. The view is breathtaking! The cabin is warm and inviting. We enjoyed sightseeing, hiking, and relaxing. The neighbors were very friendly. We would love to go back again soon.

Kim J.
October 20, 2014


Brasstown View
WRAP AROUND PORCH WAS AMAZING!

The cabin was perfect inside and out. the pictures on the website doesn’t compare to the view in person – the wrap around porch was amazing! Day and night we were out there. We even had rain a couple of evenings and it was nice hearing the rain on the tin roof. Also the cabin is furnished with the most comfortable furniture and it’s decorated nicely. Me, my husband and 3 girls really enjoyed our trip….we didn’t want to leave!

Mandy
August 7, 2014


Brasstown View
EVERYTHING YOU NEED IS CLOSE BY!

My family and I had a great time staying in this beautiful cabin in Murphy. The scenery was amazing and everything you need is close by within a short driving distance. There are so many things to do and places to see it is impossible to do all of them in one week but we managed to do a lot and captured some great memories. I will definitely rent again for sure. I would highly recommend this cabin to families with children, you will see a lot of wildlife and have unforgettable memories.

Vince P.
June 27, 2014